E. C. Glass Hall of Fame - Class of 2016

EC Glass Hall of Fame Inductees

Eleven student-athletes and coaches will be honored at a sold-out banquet on Saturday night, November 19th. In addition, Preston Wade will be given special recognition for his commitment to E. C. Glass and its athletes. The 1950 undefeated, unofficial state champion football team will also be recognized.

The community is invited to a reception for the inductees at E. C. Glass from 2:00-4:00 p.m. on Sunday, November 20th.

Class of 2016 Inductees

Chip Berry
Rod Camden
Scott Dovel
Deane Frye
Cecil Jackson
Roger Johnson
Andre Kendrick
Otey Meriwether
Ellen Sanders
Otis Tucker
Ricky Volley