PTO Board Members

2016-2017
 

President Kimberly Ness kimberlymness@gmail.com
Vice President open  
Treasurer Judi Handel jahandel@msn.com
Faculty Reps Debra Fitzgerald fitzgeraldde@lcsedu.net
  Catherine Selzler selzlercs@lcsedu.net
Volunteer Coordinator Adrienne Scruggs scruggsadrienne@yahoo.com
8th Grade Day     Whitney Garrett whitneyegarrett@gmail.com
Ways and Means/
Fall Fundraiser
Leigh Huyett
Dori Conner
huyettsl@gmail.com
 
Dances Julie Salmon jandjsalmon@verizon.net
  Erin Elwell erin_elwell@yahoo.com
  Deborah Gleason Deborah.gleason@comcast.net
Hospitality Andrea Buck aabuck0928@yahoo.com
  Katherine Miles  
Kroger Rewards Renee Maca renee.maca@gmail.com
Superintendent’s Adv Comm Stacey Felmlee scfelmlee@aol.com
Boxtops Amber McClain amberjaymc@gmail.com