Mrs. Sharon J. S. Anderson
Principal, Heritage Elementary School

Mr. Timothy Beatty
Principal, Heritage High School

Dr. Derrick Brown
Principal, P. L Dunbar Middle School for Innovation

Lt. David Gearhart
Public Information Officer, Lynchburg Police Department

Mr. Ed Dellinger
Supervisor of Instruction, Lynchburg City Schools

Mr. Nat Marshall
Senior Human Resources Specialist, Babcock and Wilcox

Mrs. Shaun Spencer-Hester
Anne Spencer Museum and Garden