PTO

2016-17 Officers
 

President Jessie Thompson jmthompson5@gmail.com
Vice President Clinton Beverly csbeverly@gmail.com  
Treasurer Kelly Nylund  kellysulane@yahoo.com
Secretary Beth Kent squitty1@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jen Staton jlstaton@msn.com
Fundraising Jenifer Massie jimmytay01@aol.com
Newsletter Sarah Jarrett ssjarrett@gmail.com
BoxTops   Stacy Carter & stacydarlenecarter@gmail.com
  Nanette Boswell ntboswell@gmail.com
6th Grade Representatives Laura Bauer laurabauer01@hotmail.com
  Ashley Khurana  
7th Grade Representatives Michele Bauman cheleb.g@gmail.com
  Carrie Pierce carriepierce700@gmail.com
  Stacy Carter stacydarlenecarter@gmail.com
8th Grade Representatives Debbie Brabrand dsbrabrand@yahoo.com
  Deanna Aultice aulticefam5@aol.com
  Tia Clark mrs_jluv@yahoo.com
Dunbar Theatre Connections Kim Grant kimgrant1@verizon.net
Principal Derrick Brown browndr@lcsedu.net 
Assistant Principal Valerie Grant grantvm@lcsedu.net
Assistant Principal Chris Glover glovercm2@lcsedu.net
Faculty Representative OPEN