2020-2021

TCP & TIMESHEET DUE DATE
(Due by 4:40 p.M.)
TIMESHEET PAY PERIOD
Attendance / Overcontract / Overtime Calculations / Misc.
7/2/2020 (Thursday) 06/20/2020-06/30/2020
7/7/2020  (Tuesday) 07/01/2020--07/03/2020
7/14/2020  (Tuesday) 07/04/2020-07/10/2020
7/21/2020  (Tuesday) 07/11/2020-07/17/2020
7/28/2020  (Tuesday) 07/18/2020-07/24/2020
8/4/2020  (Tuesday) 07/25/2020-07/31/2020
8/11/2020  (Tuesday) 0/8/01/2020-08/07/2020
8/18/2020  (Tuesday) 08/08/2020-08/15/2020
8/25/2020  (Tuesday) 08/16/2020-08/21/2020
9/1/2020  (Tuesday) 08/22/2020-08/31/2020
9/8/2020  (Tuesday) 09/01/2020-09/04/2020
9/17/2020 (Thursday) 09/05/2020-09/15/2020
 9/22/2020  (Tuesday) 09/16/2020-09/18/2020
9/29/2020  (Tuesday) 09/19/2020-09/25/2020
10/6/2020  (Tuesday) 09/26/2020-10/02/2020
10/15/2020 (Thursday) 10/03/2020-10/09/2020
10/20/2020  (Tuesday) 10/10/2020-10/16/2020
10/27/2020  (Tuesday) 10/17/2020-10/23/2020
11/3/2020  (Tuesday) 10/24/2020-10/31/2020
11/10/2020  (Tuesday) 11/01/2020-11/06/2020
 11/17/2020  (Tuesday) 11/07/2020-11/15/2020
11/24/2020  (Tuesday) 11/16/2020-11/20/2020
12/2/2020 (Wednesday) 11/21/2020-11/30/2020
12/8/2020  (Tuesday) 12/01/2020-12/04/2020
12/16/2020 (Wednesday) 12/05/2020-12/15/2020
1/5/2021  (Tuesday) 12/16/2020-01/01/2021
1/12/2021  (Tuesday) 01/02/2021-01/08/2021
1/19/2021  (Tuesday) 01/09/2021-01/15/2021
1/26/2021  (Tuesday) 01/16/2021-01/22/2021
2/2/2021  (Tuesday) 01/23/2021-01/31/2021
2/9/2021  (Tuesday) 02/01/2021-02/05/2021
2/17/2021 (Wednesday) 02/06/2021-02/15/2021
2/23/2021  (Tuesday) 02/16/2021-02/19/2021
3/2/2021  (Tuesday) 02/20/2021-02/28/2021
3/9/2021  (Tuesday) 03/01/2021-03/05/2021
3/17/2021 (Wednesday) 03/06/2021-03/15/2021
3/23/2021  (Tuesday) 03/16/2021-03/19/2021
3/30/2021  (Tuesday) 03/20/2021-03/26/2021
4/6/2021  (Tuesday) 03/27/2021-04/02/2021
4/13/2021  (Tuesday) 04/03/2021-04/09/2021
4/20/2021  (Tuesday) 04/10/2021-04/16/2021
4/27/2021  (Tuesday) 04/17/2021-04/23/2021
5/4/2021  (Tuesday) 04/24/2021-04/30/2021
5/11/2021  (Tuesday) 05/01/2021-05/07/2021
5/18/2021  (Tuesday) 05/08/2021-05/15/2021
5/25/2021  (Tuesday) 05/16/2021-05/21/2021
6/2/2021 (Wednesday) 05/22/2021-05/31/2021
6/8/2021  (Tuesday) 06/01/2021-06/04/2021
6/17/2021 (Thursday) 06/05/2021-06/15/2021
6/22/2021  (Tuesday) 06/16/2021-06/18/2021
6/29/2021 (Tuesday) 06/19/2021-06/25/2021
7/6/2021 (Tuesday) 06/26/2021-06/30/2021

NOTE: Late payroll submittals will process on the next scheduled pay date. You must notify individuals that will not receive expected payroll wages due to delayed submittals.

2020-2021 SY Payroll Deadline Schedule