Our school division is an education community of diverse individuals who are developing their intellectual, artistic, and physical talents to the highest degree. These individuals have an  exalted sense of purpose in their lives. This purpose inspires our community to transcend barriers, work harmoniously, and mobilize positive change. Our school division is a sought after teaching institution that exemplifies highest professional standards,  scholarship, and innovative instructional practices.

New School Hours (2024-25)

Level School Day Hours
High School & Middle School 7:25 a.m.–2:25 p.m.
Elementary (Group 1) 8:10 a.m.–3:10 p.m.
Elementary (Group 2) 8:40 a.m.–3:40 p.m.

Elementary (Group 1): W. M. Bass, Bedford Hills, Heritage Elementary, Linkhorne Elementary, Perrymont, and R. S. Payne
Elementary (Group 2): Dearington, Hutcherson, Paul Munro, Sandusky Elementary, Sheffield, and T. C. Miller

2024-25 LCS Academic Calendar  

2024-25 Bass Academic Calendar