2021-2022

TCP & TIMESHEET DUE DATE
(Due by 4:30 p.M.)
TIMESHEET PAY PERIOD
Attendance / Overcontract / Overtime Calculations / Misc.
7/6/2021 (Tuesday) 6/20/2021-6/30/2021
7/13/2021 (Tuesday) 7/1/2021-7/9/2021
7/20/2021 (Tuesday) 7/10/2021-7/16/2021
7/27/2021 (Tuesday) 7/17/2021-7/23/2021
8/3/2021 (Tuesday) 7/24/2021-7/31/2021
8/10/2021 (Tuesday) 8/1/2021-8/6/2021
8/17/2021 (Tuesday) 8/7/2021-8/15/2021
8/24/2021 (Tuesday) 8/16/2021-8/20/2021
8/31/2021 (Tuesday) 8/21/2021-8/27/2021
9/7/2021 (Tuesday) 8/28/2021-9/03/2021
9/14/2021 (Tuesday) 9/4/2021-9/10/2021
9/21/2021 (Tuesday) 9/11/2021-9/17/2021
9/28/2021 (Tuesday) 9/18/2021-9/24/2021
10/5/2021 (Tuesday) 9/25/2021-10/1/2021
10/12/2021 (Tuesday) 10/2/2021-10/8/2021
10/19/2021 (Tuesday) 10/9/2021-10/15/2021
10/26/2021 (Tuesday) 10/16/2021-10/22/2021
11/3/2021 (Wednesday) 10/23/2021-10/29/2021
11/9/2021 (Tuesday) 10/30/2021-11/5/2021
11/16/2021 (Tuesday) 11/6/2021-11/15/2021
11/23/2021 (Tuesday) 11/16/2021-11/19/2021
11/30/2021 (Tuesday) 11/20/2021-11/26/2021
12/7/2021 (Tuesday) 11/27/2021-12/3/2021
12/14/2021 (Tuesday) 12/4/2021-12/13/2021
1/4/2022 (Tuesday) 12/14/2021-12/31/2021
1/11/2022 (Tuesday) 1/1/2021-1/7/2022
1/19/2022 (Wednesday) 1/8/2022-1/15/2022
1/25/2022 (Tuesday) 1/16/2022-1/21/2022
2/1/2022 (Tuesday) 1/22/2022-1/31/2022
2/8/2022 (Tuesday) 2/1/2022-2/4/2022
2/16/2022 (Wednesday) 2/5/2022-2/15/2022
2/22/2022 (Tuesday) 2/16/2022-2/18/2022
3/1/2022 (Tuesday) 2/19/2022-2/28/2022
3/8/2022 (Tuesday) 3/1/2022-3/4/2022
3/15/2022 (Tuesday) 3/5/2022-3/11/2022
3/22/2022 (Tuesday) 3/12/2022-3/18/2022
3/29/2022 (Tuesday) 3/19/2022-3/25/2022
4/5/2022 (Tuesday) 3/26/2022-4/1/2022
4/12/2022 (Tuesday) 4/2/2022-4/8/2022
4/19/2022 (Tuesday) 4/9/2022-4/15/2022
4/26/2022 (Tuesday) 4/16/2022-4/22/2022
5/3/2022 (Tuesday) 4/23/2022-4/30/2022
5/10/2022 (Tuesday) 5/1/2022-5/6/2022
5/17/2022 (Tuesday) 5/7/2022-5/15/2022
5/24/2022 (Tuesday) 5/16/2022-5/20/2022
6/1/2022 (Wednesday) 5/21/2022-5/31/2022
6/7/2022 (Tuesday) 6/1/2022-6/3/2022
6/14/2022 (Tuesday) 6/4/2022-6/10/2022
6/20/2022 (Monday) 6/11/2022-6/17/2022
6/28/2022 (Tuesday) 6/18/2022-6/24/2022
7/5/2022 (Tuesday) 6/25/2022-7/1/2022

NOTE: Late payroll submittals will process on the next scheduled pay date. You must notify individuals that will not receive expected payroll wages due to delayed submittals.

2021-22 SY Payroll Deadline Schedule