Published on Thu., April 2, 2015

MusicCongratulations to all E.C. Glass District VI Choral Delegates on their outstanding performances at the 2015 VMEA VI All-District Chorus at Salem High School. Glass students were vocal leaders in every section in both choirs.

Special congratulations go to the following students:

  • Tilyana Brewer: District VI Alto II Delegate to the All-Virginia Choir 
  • Jennifer Coffer: District VI Soprano I 2nd Alternate Delegate to the All-Virginia Choir 
  • Sarah McCormack: Soprano Soloist for the All-District Concert 

Honorable Mentions go out to the following All-Virginia candidates who placed just under the cut:

  • Sarah McCormack, Soprano I
  • Nia Dyke, Soprano II
  • Justin Dickinson, Tenor I
  • Edward Austin, Tenor II



See Related Content