Donna Andrews
John Averett
Ronnie Ballard
Tommy Berry
Andy Bowling
Vince Bradford
Ruben Brown
Jimmie Bryan
Kirsten Caister Elim
Bill Chambers
Carl Crennel
Mickey Fitzgerald
Billy Futrell
Bobby Heald
Bo Henson
Johnny Palmer
Wayne Proffi tt
Frances Simpson
Tommy Trice
Jimmy Wade

*Special recognition by the Hall of Fame--the 1961 undefeated, untied football team which is celebrating its 50th anniversary.

ECG Hall of Fame - Class of 2013

"Sparky" Blanks
Cornell Brown
Ed George
Jimmy Green
Jeff Morgan
Martin Morris
Wistar Nelligan
David Read
Richard Schwartz
"Deedy" Torrence
Gretchen Von Oesen

John Ley

Special Induction in ECG Hall of Fame - 2014
John Leys
E. C.Glass Class of 1932
All-State at ECG
Captain and All-American at UVa
Awarded the French Legion of Honor



EC Glass Hall of Fame Inductees


Chip Berry
Rod Camden
Scott Dovel
Deane Frye
Cecil Jackson
Roger Johnson
Andre Kendrick
Otey Meriwether
Ellen Sanders
Otis Tucker
Ricky Volley​