2017-2018

President Kimberly Ness kimberlymness@gmail.com
Vice President open  
Treasurer DeAnna Barnett chadanddeanna@verizon.net
Faculty Reps Laura Webb webbls@lcsedu.net
  Catherine Selzler selzlercs@lcsedu.net
Volunteer Coordinator Adrienne Scruggs scruggsadrienne@yahoo.com
8th Grade Day     Katherine Miles katherine.miles@yahoo.com
  Denise Palys dpalys@comcast.net
Ways and Means/
Jag Color Jog
Laurie Sommardahl
Rachel Mitchell
lpsommardahll@gmail.com
rachelmitchell@gmail.com
Secretary Kris Lloyd kdlloyd@verizon.net
Dances Erin Elwell erin_elwell@yahoo.com
  Deborah Gleason Deborah.gleason@comcast.net
Hospitality Denise Palys dpalys@comcast.net
  Katherine Miles Katherine.miles@yahoo.com
Kroger Rewards/BoxTops Catherine Selzler selzlercs@lcsedu.net
Superintendent’s Adv Comm Stacey Felmlee scfelmlee@aol.com
  Deborah Gleason Deborah.Gleason@comcast.net
Acting Principal Andrew White whitear@lcsedu.net
Assistant Principal Verleria Tankersley tankersleyvm@lcsedu.net